LTER Climate Committee

Poster Disciplines/Format:
Final Report (Required, .pdf format only) : 
Bruce Hayden

The LTER Climate Committee membership was refreshed in May of 2009.  Bruce Hayden now serves as committee chair and each site has submitted a site rep.  An 6 member executive committee has been established that represents polar, urban, coastal marine, hydrology, forests, grasslands and arid environments.  The purpose of the workshop is to explore committee products for the coming years and to identify leadership for the product development.   

Session Info

Working Group Session 5

Wed, 09/16/2009 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
East Side Rainbow Fireside